If you joined the club whilst placing an order, these instructions don't apply and your club membership will automatically expire after a year.
To cancel your subscription membership, simply log in to your account and select ‘Club Settings’ from the navigation bar. There is a further 'Change Club Settings' button to click which will take you to the club billing portal. From there you can cancel your membership or update your details.
Please note that cancellations take effect at the end of each billing cycle. So for example, if you joined the club on the 10th of the month on a monthly plan, and cancelled on the 11th, your membership would remain active until the 9/10th of the following month.